CareerBuilder Menu Search Search
Loading...
  Loading...
Employer Quick Look

Construction Labor Contractors

 
Overview

Construction Labor Contractors (CLC) was established on October 1, 1997 in Cleveland Ohio.



Construction Labor Contractors

Let us make construction staffing work for you!

 A quality staffing agency like Construction Labor Contractors can help you manage risk, reduce your labor costs and improve your bottom line. CLC can offer pre-qualified workers that serve a wide range of industries. Construction Labor Contractors (CLC) was established in 1997, and provides skilled construction workers, flexible skilled labor and HR management to a variety of construction
businesses. 

There isn't a one-size-fits-all labor staffing solution, so get in touch with us and see what works for you! 

CLC WorkForceSM provides skilled, experienced construction workers on demand for industrial project managers and construction contractors.


CLC FlexForceSM
 provides flexible, skilled construction workers to even out workflow surges up and down times. You can plan projects without worrying about construction labor layoffs or staffing up.


Construction Labor Staffing

We offer skilled tradesmen that can improve your productivity while decreasing your labor costs and reducing your risk of things like unemployment and hiring mistakes. 

No matter your situation, CLC can provide you with quality labor staffing to meet your needs.  

Environment

Construction Staffing

Construction Labor Contractors (CLC) is a labor staffing agency that helps industrial project managers, construction contractors, and skilled tradespeople with construction staffing and other labor staffing solutions.  With more than 15 locations throughout the United States, CLC is a leader in serving construction project managers with the best industrial staffing in the market today, as well as providing construction workers with steady, quality, construction jobs.

Unlike other labor staffing companies, at CLC our expertise and focus is offering construction contractors the best in construction staffing services and other skilled workforce solutions such as HR management. We employ talented, experienced construction workers. We offer our employees construction jobs with unparalleled benefits in the skilled trades industry

Construction Staffing & Skilled Trades Available
Looking for construction jobs? Learn more!

Vision

Quality


Hiring and retaining a skilled, experienced construction laborers for you is where CLC excels. Unlike temporary labor services, we offer our employees health and dental coverage, and a company matched 401k retirement plan. This attracts top craftsmen to our company. Our recruiters know how important quality workmanship is to your company's success. We screen our employees and hire only experienced craftsmen.



Training
 
Hiring mistakes can be a costly and time consuming worry. We provide training and development for our employees and clients, including state certified apprenticeship training. Our experienced and authorized instructors deliver OSHA approved 10-hour and subject-specific safety training to all CLC employees. Our employees also receive annual drug awareness training. As a way to serve you best, we offer training opportunities and HR consulting to all CLC clients.



Competitive Pricing



You will be pleased with the competitive rates we offer. Our pricing structure covers the cost of wages, employer reporting, benefits, payroll taxes, payroll processing, and check printing; in addition to related expenses such as advertising, training, recruitment, and workers' compensation, helping your company reduce costs and its exposure to risk. Overtime is always billed at a reduced rate.


Looking for skilled labor from a temporary labor staffing agency you can trust? Learn more!

Locations
CLC has labor staffing agencies nationwide. Find one near you. 

CLC Corporate Services

3380 Brecksville Road
Suite 200
Richfield, OH 44286
Phone:1-800-454-1896
FAX:(330)659-0281
e-mail: corporate@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Akron
1235 East Waterloo Road
Akron, OH 44306
Phone:1-800-447-9036
FAX:(330)724-1926
e-mail: akron@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Baltimore
605 Global Way
Suite 115
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone:1-800-869-2712
FAX:(443)874-5451
e-mail: baltimore@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Chantilly
14080 Sullyfield Circle
Unit G
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone:1-800-225-2180
FAX:(703)961-9541
e-mail: chantilly@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Charlotte
228 Westinghouse Blvd.
Suite 108
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone:1-800-920-2297
FAX:(704)587-9995
e-mail: charlotte@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Cincinnati
17 S. American Way
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone:1-800-324-7706
FAX:(513)539-8944
e-mail: cincinnati@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Cleveland
981 Keynote Circle
Suite 9
Cleveland, OH 44131
Phone:1-888-405-7154
FAX:(216)741-3376
e-mail: cleveland@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Columbus
5930 Wilcox Place
Suite F
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone:1-888-932-3564
FAX:(614)932-9938
e-mail:columbus@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Dayton
17 S. American Way
Monroe, OH 45050
Phone:1-800-324-7706
FAX:(513)539-8944
e-mail: dayton@constructionlabor.com


CLC of Milwaukee
325 North Corporate Drive
Suite 240
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone:1-800-920-2298
FAX:(262)879-0018
e-mail:milwaukee@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Nashville
3343 Perimeter Hill Drive
Suite 101 West
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone:1-866-536-8940
FAX:(615)613-0389
e-mail: nashville@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Norfolk
2500 Almeda Avenue
Suite 112
Norfolk, VA 23513
Phone:1-800-213-5102
FAX:(757)857-5810
e-mail:norfolk@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Raleigh
6310 Chapel Hill Road
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone:1-888-802-7900
FAX:(919)859-3690
e-mail: raleigh@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Knoxville
10105 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone:1-866-665-2422
FAX:(865) 675-1279
e-mail: Knoxville@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Louisville
13277 O'Bannon Station Way
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone:1-866-665-2511
FAX:(502)526-0987
e-mail: Louisville@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Kansas City
13200 West 98th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone:1-866-759-5823
FAX:(913)647-2085
e-mail: Kansascity@constructionlabor.com

CLC of Omaha
406 North 130th Street
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone:1-888-216-0979
FAX:(402)408-0487
e-mail: Omaha@constructionlabor.com