Skip navigation

Sort By

Filter Results

Reset Filters
Date Posted
Date Posted
Employment Type
Employment Type
Annual Pay
Annual Pay
Company
Company
Job Category
Job Category
CareerBuilder Apply Only
ADVERTISEMENT

Full-Time

POSITION OVERVIEW Total Safety is seeking experienced Fire Alarm Licensed (FAL) Technicians to support a customer in Baton Rouge, LA. MUST HAVE a current FAL or be able to obtain one within 60 days of employment. Experience with installation, inspection,

Baton Rouge

View 2 more

Full-Time | Pay: $14.00 - $15.00/hour

We has 2 opening for Fire Alarm Inspector Helpers. These candidates will be working with a certified Fire Alarm Inspector and helping them with running inspections. During the Fire Alarm Inspections, these candidates will be helping with checking fire ala

Miramar

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time

Tyco SimplexGrinnell is a global leader in life safety and property protection. We serve over one million customers in the United States, providing a comprehensive array of fire alarm, fire sprinkler, fire suppression, integrated security, sound and commu

Las Vegas

Full-Time

Calling all Fire and Life Safety Inspectors to join our Telgian team! If you are an experienced Field Inspector looking for an opportunity to work with a dynamic, industry leader in the fire protection industry this is the job for you! As a valued member

Minneapolis

Full-Time

Calling all Fire and Life Safety Inspectors to join our Telgian team! If you are an experienced Field Inspector looking for an opportunity to work with a dynamic, industry leader in the fire protection industry this is the job for you! As a valued member

Louisville

ADVERTISEMENT

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time | Pay: $25.00 - $35.00/hour

FIRE SPRINKLER TECHNICIANS

ALL TEST FIRE PROTECTION

Keller

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
4w
4 weeks ago

Full-Time

Immediate openings for Service and Install Technicians. We are looking for experienced technicians with a background servicing all types of equipment including Notifier, Bosch, EST. Duties include: *Preparing for fire alarm testing and inspection by revie

Absolute Fire Protection

Pompano Beach

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time | Pay: $20.00 - $30.00/hour

This company has a very family oriented culture and isinterested in your long term success. Whether it’s on the job training you arelooking for or the opportunity to get licensed and certified in the variousmanufacturers they represent, this company st

7950 Anderson Square
Austin

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
4w
4 weeks ago

Full-Time

FIRE SPRINKLER INSPECTORS needed for ADVANCED FIRE SPRINKLERS, LLC. Join our winning team! We are now hiring Experienced Fire Protection Inspectors to perform inspections for fire sprinklers, standpipe, fire pump, backflow and pre-action systems. Awesome

Pompano Beach

2w
2 weeks ago

Full-Time

Job Classification: Full-Time Regular About Us: Shambaugh & Son L.P., a wholly owned subsidiary of EMCOR Group, Inc., is a construction/engineering firm. We specialize in the Design/Build method of construction resulting in fast-track delivery of the proj

Fort Wayne

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
3w
3 weeks ago

Full-Time

Position Summary: Responsible for inspections, testing and documentation of results of fire sprinkler systems, cross connection devices, suppression systems, pre-action systems and fire pumps. Duties and Responsibilities: Minimal supervision to be able to

Elmsford

View 2 more

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
3w
3 weeks ago

Full-Time

Inspector – Sprinkler As the leader in the fire protection and security industry, we’ve been keeping homes and buildings safe for decades. But we’re always looking for ways to do more. And as we look to make our systems and technologies even smarter and m

Tucson

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time

Job Summary The Fire Alarm Technician shall maintain and adhere to technical orders and good commercial practices for all fire and electronic controls maintenance actions throughout the base. Principal Accountabilities (Typical duties include the followin

13500 Heritage Parkway
Fort Worth

1w
1 week ago

Full-Time

Position Summary: Provides service Inspection, testing, maintenance, and repair for fire equipment which typically includes but is not limited to portable and semi-portable fire extinguishers, lifesaving equipment, fire and gas detection systems, foam sys

Deer Park

View 3 more

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
3w
3 weeks ago

Full-Time

Fire Alarm Inspector SimplexGrinnell is aglobal leader in the design, manufacture, installation, and service of acomprehensive array of networked and integrated fire alarm and suppression,security, and communications systems. Our continued success and

Jupiter

View 13 more

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time

A world of opportunity awaits you Fire and Life Safety Inspector I (Honolulu, HI) Tyco SimplexGrinnell is a global leader in life safety and property protection. We serve over one million customers in the United States, providing a comprehensive array of

Aiea

1w
1 week ago

Full-Time

Fire Alarm Technician Primary Purpose: Responsible for installation, troubleshooting, repair, inspection and testing of networked fire alarm/mass notification systems. Essential Duties: Installation, troubleshooting and repair of complex networked fire al

Richmond

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time

A world of opportunity awaits you Fire and Life Safety Systems Lead Inspector (San Diego, CA) As the leader in the fire protection and security industry, we’ve been keeping homes and buildings safe for decades. But we’re always looking for ways to do more

San Diego

CAREERBUILDER APPLY
1w
1 week ago

Not Specified

Recruiter to contact: Kelsey Ward Job Title: Fire Life Safety Tech Job Number: 152918 Location: San Jose, CA Compensation: DOE Assignment Length: Contract-Temp to perm Description: Under direction of the Maintenance Supervisor, the Fire Life Safety Tech w

San Jose

Full-Time

Description: COMPANY INFORMATION Leidos Biomedical Research, Inc. (LBRI), a wholly owned subsidiary of Leidos, operates the Frederick National Laboratory for Cancer Research (FNLCR). FNLCR is a Federally Funded Research and Development Center (FFRDC) spon

Reston

Full-Time

Inspects grounds, buildings and other infrastructure to detect fire hazards in order to protect life and property on client site. Acts to enforce client safety standards and local regulations. Inspects interiors and exteriors of buildings, grounds, and in

Securitas

Princeton

CAREERBUILDER APPLY

Full-Time

Fire and Life Safety Systems Inspector I - SimplexGrinnell As the leader in the fire protection and security industry, we’ve been keeping homes and buildings safe for decades. But we’re always looking for ways to do more. And as we look to make our system

Farmington Hills

View 5 more

3d
3 days ago

Part-Time

Looking for a stable company with great benefits and growth opportunities? We offer for FT positions, anniversary bonus + on the spot recognition program + medical, dental, vision, flex spending, and 401K. We are currently looking for Full and Part Time F

New York

3d
3 days ago

Full-Time

Universal Protection Service is proudly celebrating 50 years of being in business and is the largest privately owned security organization in the U.S. We attribute our growth and success to our exceptional employees. If you like being part of a winning te

Lima

Full-Time

For over fifty years, the Moran Group of companies has focused on life safety and life comfort across the nation. Headquartered in Northbrook, IL, the Moran Group provides a full spectrum of mechanical services for the commercial, industrial, and resident

Northbrook

View 1 more

Email this Job to Yourself or a Friend

{msg}

Sign Up for Job Alerts

Never miss the latest Fire Inspection Jobs
Alert Frequency
Alert Frequency
You can cancel job alerts at any time

Saving Your Job Alert

Job Alert Created

You will be receiving job alerts for Fire Inspection Jobs.
Well, this is embarrassing. We are having trouble saving your search. You can try again or come back at a later time.

Maximum Email Alerts

This email address has reached the maximum of 5 email alerts. To create a new alert, you will need to log into your email and unsubscribe from at least one.
ADVERTISEMENT