Skip navigation

Hire Counsel

Private Employment - Recruiting - Staffing 85 Active Jobs

Career Opportunities

Are you motivated, talented, and ready for a great career opportunity? If you answered yes, then keep reading.

You are the ideal candidate if you have:

  • A strong work ethic, keen business judgment, and a professional demeanor
  • A passion for providing exceptional service and being a "Client Champion"
  • Excellent communication skills, organizational ability, and attention to detail


Overview

Over the past two decades, Hire Counsel has built strong, trusted client relationships with the nation's most reputable corporations and law firms, enabling us to bring the best opportunities to candidates like you. We are dedicated to Serving Today's New Legal Economy. Our professionals have the advantage of flexibility, competitive hourly rates, healthcare insurance, 401(k), as well as equity participation and profit sharing through our Employee Stock Ownership Plan. We hold all resumes in the strictest confidence.


Locations

Offices
Boston
470 Atlantic Ave., 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Telephone: 617-419-1992
Boston@hirecounsel.com

Charlotte
6135 Park South Drive, Suite 510
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: 704-626-3735
Fax: 704-626-3736
Charlotte@hirecounsel.com

Chicago
150 North Michigan Ave.
Ste 800
Chicago, Il 60601
Telephone: 312-624-7668
Fax: 312-624-7703
Chicago@hirecounsel.com

Columbia
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-753-7190
Fax: 803-753-7188

Darien
30 Old Kings Highway South
Darien, CT 06820
Telephone: 203-989-3095
Darien@hirecounsel.com

Los Angeles
800 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Telephone: 213-258-4630
Fax: 213-258-4636
LA@hirecounsel.com

Miami
777 Brickell Avenue, 5th Floor
Miami, Florida 33131
Telephone: 305-537-5334
Miami@hirecounsel.com

New York City
360 Lexington Ave, Suite 1100
New York, NY 10017
Telephone: 646-356-0550
Fax: 646-356-0565
NYC@hirecounsel.com

Philadelphia
1500 Market St., 12th Floor/East Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Telephone: 215-246-3451
Fax: 215-665-5766
Philadelphia@hirecounsel.com

Southfield
26700 Lahser Road, Suite 350
Southfield, MI 48033
Telephone: 248-281-1450
Detroit@hirecounsel.com

San Francisco
One Embarcadero Center, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94111
Telephone: 415-296-6730
SF@hirecounsel.com

Washington DC
1901 L St., NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-524-6360
Fax: 202-315-0516
DC@hirecounsel.com

Contact Information

Phone: 1-646-356-0550

Connect with us!